STAFF

Martinez Hall

220 12th Street, Marina, CA 93933

Executive Staff

Kurt Schake

Kurt Schake

Executive Director

kschake@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: x229

Jack Murphy

Jack Murphy

Deputy Executive Director

jmurphy@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: x212

Marlene Baker

Marlene Baker

Reporting Agent

mbaker@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 238

Tawnee Palmer

Housing Manager

tpalmer@vtcmonterey.org 
Phone: 156

J. Alan Fagan

J. Alan Fagan

Finance Officer/HR Manager

j.alan@tmg.tax
Phone: 234

Megan Mock

AmeriCorps Fellow/ Volunteer Coordinator

mmock@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 209

Paige Blossom

Paige Blossom

Emergency Residential Shelter

pblossom@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 228

Bill Pierce

Bill Pierce

HCHV Support Specialist

wpierce@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 228

Tami Young

Tami Young

Case Manager

tyoung@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 218

Noah Greenberg

Noah Greenberg

Clinical Therapist

ngreenberg@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 222

Brett Stanbery

Brett Stanbery

Case Manager

bstanbery@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 225

Carrie Huddleston

Carrie Huddleston

CDVR Case Manager

chuddleston@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 216

Brian Wainwright

Brian Wainwright

Program Manager

bwainwright@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 213

Bobby Merritt

Bobby Merritt

Case Manager Supervisor

bmerritt@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 221

Andrea Wynkoop

Andrea Wynkoop

Case Manager/Life Skills Manager

awynkoop@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 224

Parnell Strickland

Parnell Strickland

Maintenance / Caretaker Manager

pstrickland@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 210

Tony White

Tony White

Maintenance/Caretaker

twhite@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 210