STAFF

Martinez Hall
220 12th Street, Marina, CA 93933

Executive Staff

J. Alan Fagan

J. Alan Fagan

Finance Officer/HR Manager

j.alan@tmg.tax
Phone: 234
Kurt Schake

Kurt Schake

Executive Director

kschake@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: x229
Jack Murphy

Jack Murphy

Deputy Executive Director

jmurphy@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: x212
Brian Wainwright

Brian Wainwright

Program Manager

bwainwright@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 213
Noah Greenberg

Noah Greenberg

Clinical Therapist

ngreenberg@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 222
Bobby Merritt

Bobby Merritt

Case Manager Supervisor

bmerritt@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 221
Brett Stanbery

Brett Stanbery

Case Manager

bstanbery@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 225
Michelle Fox

Michelle Fox

Case Manager

mfox@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 224
Tami Young

Tami Young

Case Manager

tyoung@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 218
Lamar Green

Lamar Green

Case Manager

lgreen@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 220
Robert Jurado

Robert Jurado

Case Manager

rjurado@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 228
Sam Bradley

Sam Bradley

JDEC Program Manager

sbradley@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 217
Tiffanie Newcomer

Tiffanie Newcomer

Job Development Specialist & Legal Coordinator

tnewcomer@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 214
Maria Mola

Maria Mola

Development Director/Fundraiser

mmola@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 215
Heather O'Brien

Heather O'Brien

Americorps VIP Fellow

hobrien@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 216
Cathie Young

Cathie Young

Office Manager

cyoung@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 219
Marlene Baker

Marlene Baker

Reporting Agent / Donations Manager

mbaker@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 238
Kristen Moore

Kristen Moore

Housing Manager

kmoore@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 226
Parnell Strickland

Parnell Strickland

Maintenance / Caretaker Manager

pstrickland@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 210
Tony White

Tony White

Maintenance/Caretaker

twhite@vtcmonterey.org
Phone: 210

Major Supporters

Major Supporters

SPCA
image8
image7
image6
image5
image4
Burkleo Roofing
image2
Arts Council